Dear fan of The Machine and/or random passerby,

This website is temporarily down due to some maintenance and re-building. You can expect it to be up and running after the release of our new album. The release date is still to be advised though. All necessary info about the band and its activities can be found on our Facebook page CLICK HERE BABY. In case you have a hard time finding the stuff you're looking for:

Show dates

If you came here to find out how to contact us:
General enquiries, technical questions, bookings, etc.: info[at]themachineweb[dot]com
European bookings: Sound of Liberation : matte[at]soundofliberation[dot]com
Merchandise (questions only! ordering through webstore please): merch[at]themachineweb[dot]com

That's all folks.